Food Ninja and Portable Utensils

What is a food ninja, you ask? In the simplest form, a food ninja, is one who can stealthily sneak food from someone’s plate when they aren’t  looking. But, this is not me.  I’m just prepared. If you have food around, I make no qualms about munching on it.  If your food is unguarded, its a free for all.That’s why I carry my portable utensils around where ever I go.

I bought this set when I was in Vietnam for approximately $2.50.  The spoon served its purpose on those hungry Cambodian nights in my room when the fire was already exhausted. I had a water boiler and some instant oatmeal and my spoon. Oh, and a bowl.  Invest in one today.  Happy Sunday. I’m gonna go eat crepes.

Leave a Reply

